Redaction

Editor in Chief

Aisyah Pratiwi (Redaction@MentariGuide.com)

James (webmaster@mentariguide.com)

Editor

Samuel (samuel@mentariguide.com)

Laura (laura@mentariguide.com)

Simon (simon@mentariguide.com)

Contributor

Clara Kay (clara@mentariguide.com)

Bambang Subagyo (bambang@mentariguide.com)

Michael Junub (michael@mentariguide.com)